With over 24 years in Haiti we have been blessed to have a lot of great people work with us, some for a short time, some long-term. Time and space will not allow us to list every single person who works to touch the people of Haiti through Heartline.


The success of our organization is a real testament to the the quality of people who work with us. Thus we can only expand as God leads and provides. Please pray for us as we work together to be God's hands in Haiti.

If you're interested in supporting one of our missionary families in Haiti, please visit the Support our Missionaries page!

 

 

 

John and Beth McHoul

John & Beth McHoul came to Haiti in 1989 and started Heartline Ministries.

Follow John's blog here

john.mchoul@heartlineministries.org

beth.mchoul@heartlineministries.org

 

 

  John's tweets

 

 

 

 

 

Allan and Suzan Hicks

The Hicks are serving as hosts at Heartline's Guest House.

Follow the Hicks' blog here

 

allan.hicks@heartlineministries.org

suzan.hicks@heartlineministries.org

 Allan's tweets

 

 

Troy and Tara Livesay

The Livesays are Ministry Partners serving Heartline.

Follow the Livesay's blog here

tl7inhaiti@yahoo.com

 

 Troy's tweets 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nick Middleton

 

Nick will be serving Heartline Ministries for the first half of 2014 with the Beltis bakery.

 

Follow Nick's blog here

 

 

 

Jimmy and Becky Burton

 

Jimmy and Becky are licensed teachers who teach the Heartline staff children at our very our Heartline Academy.

 

Follow the Burton's blog here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beth Johnson, CPM, LM

 

Beth is a full time certified midwife serving Heartline in the maternity center.

 

Follow Beth's blog here

 

beth.johnson@heartlineministries.org

 

 

 

 

Cortney Donelson

Director of Administration and Missions for Heartline Foundation

 

cortney.donelson@heartlinefoundation.org

 

 

 

Tom White, Treasurer

Tom and Judi have four kids, all adopted through Maranatha, the oldest in 1995.Tom has been 'counting the beans' for Heartline since 2000 when Heartline was formed. Tom is a CPA within his family's firm, White & Company, PC. The White family lives in Sunnyside, Washington.

tom.white@heartlineministries.org

509-837-6700